2019 ASCR Applied Mathematics Principal Investigators (PI) Meeting

Sponsored by the U.S. Department of Energy
Office of Advanced Scientific Computing Research (ASCR)
January 29-30, 2019
Rockville, MD

ASCR Program Manager: Steven Lee (DOE)

Important Information
All attendees must register for the meeting through this website under Registration on the navigation menu.

The U.S. Department of Energy, Office of Science, Office of Advanced Scientific Computing Research will host the ASCR Applied Mathematics Principal Investigators' Meeting at the Hilton Washington DC/Rockville in Rockville, MD. The meeting will begin on Tuesday, January 29, 2019, at 8:00 A.M. and will end on Wednesday, January 30, 2019, at 5:00 P.M. Breakfast and lunch will be provided each day.

Points of Contact

Tamara Kolda, Sandia National Laboratories, Co-Chair
Aydin Buluc, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Co-Chair
Frank Alexander, Brookhaven National Laboratory
Nathan Baker, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Jeff Hittinger, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Esmond Ng, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Michael Parks, Sandia National Laboratory
Pieter Swart, Los Alamos National Laboratory
Stefan Wild, Argonne National Laboratory
David Womble, Oak Ridge National Laboratory