Products of Meeting

Abstract Book

2016 Abstract Book (PDF, 33.26 MB).

2015 Abstract Book (PDF, 14.38 MB).


Participant List

The Participant List is available as a PDF file (232 KB).


Invited Talks

Dr. John Schlueter, National Science Foundation (1.16 MB)

Dr. Linda Horton & Dr. James Davenport, U.S. Department of Energy (1.95 MB)

Dr. James Warren, National Institute of Standards and Technology (5.01 MB)

Dr. Julie Christodoulou, Office of Naval Research (1.65 MB)

Dr. Sean Jones, National Science Foundation (752 KB)

Dr. Robert Kohn, New York University (1.99 MB)

Dr. James Belak, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory (18.34 MB)

Dr. Megan Brewster, Office of Science and Technology Policy (1.48 MB)

Dr. Lloyd Whitman, White House Office of Science and Technology Policy (1.06 MB)


NOTE: All documents are provided as PDF files. Adobe Reader is necessary to view PDF files. If you don't have the latest version of Reader, you can download a free copy at the Adobe download site.